Attendees – London 2019

Held on Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Below is a list of representatives who registered to attend the Conference:

Business Development Manager – E.ON

Commercial Director – ARP Energy Services Ltd

Community Develoment Officer – Community Action Northumberland

Project Manager – Marches Energy Agency

West Sussex Fuel Poverty Coordinator – Arun District Council

Energy Officer – Croydon Council

Climate Change and Energy Conservation Officer – Dover District Council

Housing Initiatives Officer – Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council

Environmental Promotions Officer – Dartford Borough Council

Energy and Sustainability Manager – Runnymede Borough Council

Energy Management Assistant – Runnymede Borough Council

Environmental Sustainability Manager – East Herts Council

Energy Project Officer – West Berkshire Council

Housing & Health Manager – Maidstone Borough Council

Energy Strategy Projects Officer – London Borough of Havering

Senior Technical Officer – Shropshire Council

Research and Policy Officer – National Energy Action

Manager, Supplier Compliance – OFGEM

Climate Change Offficer – Redditch Borough Council

CEO – Energy Efficiency Association C.I.C

Graduate Energy Officer – Portsmouth City Council

Project Officer – Leicester City Council

ECO Development Manager – ScottishPower

ECO Development Manager – ScottishPower

Programme Manager – Energy Capital – West Midlands Combined Authority

Partnership Director – Evolve Home Energy Services

Programme Manager – Affordable Warmth Solutions