

Membership Meeting AGENDA 12th March 2007 – Taunton – Somerset County Cricket Club, TA1 1JT.

- 10.00 Coffee
- 10.15 Apologies; minutes; matters arising

10.25 **UPDATE**

Revised NHER : Revised Code for Sustainable Homes : Problems with Low Carbon Buildings Programme grant : Energy Performance Certificates latest : English House Condition Survey energy data : EEC2 progress & shape of EEC3 + updates from members.

10.45 **HECA FILM**

Participating ECAs : costs : arranging 'talking heads' filming : lo-res streaming version.

11.00 WARM FRONT EXCESS CHARGE

Data provided by Eaga : report back from national Warm Front Strategy Group : discussion of excess charge funding policy : hardship funds : funding ideas from Eaga.

11.20 THE VIEW FROM... NORTH SOMERSET

Kim Herivel will tell us how she delivers energy efficiency improvements in her area.

11.40 **HEON TOOLKIT**

Quick demonstration of the toolkit; who's interested in buying?

- 12.00 **LUNCH** + chance to play with HEON toolkit
- 13.00 SOUTH WEST FUEL POVERTY FORUM

See separate agenda.

SW HECA FORUM MEMBERS

2 March 2007

Viviene Sawyer Tom McCutcheon Steve Manton Restormel Sally Daley Stroud Stuart Hall Taunton Steve Beveridge **Dick Scott** Roger Pearson **Richard Squire** Paul Yeomans Phil Roberts Mid Devon Patrick Morse Salisbury Hope Bradbury Kerrier Peter Nobles Kennet Neil Short Mark Vosper Meryl Spencer Mike Redman Martin Eibl Mike Selley Linda Stickings Bath Laura Hemmings Purbeck Kerry Pitt-Kerby Kelly Johns Kim Herivel Keith Williams Exeter Julia Cordy Julie Payne James Hudson Salisbury Jim Burdus Ian Hamilton Hedley Steele Mid Devon Howard Richards Carrick **Dave Barnett** Caradon Gordon Hallett Weymouth Gilly Richards George Greenaway West Devon Gary Packer Cotswold Esther Coffin **Bristol** Erica Pretty Poole **Debby Paice** David Sutton Gloucester **Dave Cowley Bristol** David Whitehead Taunton Plymouth Colin Anderson **Dick Coates** Mendip Caroline White Calum Allan Barry Dike Barry Turnbull Penwith Alison Robinson Swindon

West Wiltshire North Wiltshire Christchurch Teignbridge South Hams North Devon West Wiltshire Bournemouth North Wiltshire East Devon Cheltenham NEA (Secretariat) West Dorset North Dorset West Devon North Somerset South Somerset West Somerset West Devon Isles of Scilly North Cornwall South Gloucestershire Sedgemoor South Gloucestershire East Dorset